top of page
Search

Side hustle

Hi everyone!

Happy New Year! Hope 2021 will be an amazing year!!!! New year found me with some extra hours of my french lessons, learning Russian and starting mt side hustle fr something mine! What are my side hustle? This blog and my Excursions Site for private tours around my city in Crete. I love exploring my own city and region and giving people another perspective of my region and not the tourist one!

I think that I will try to make 2021 all about me and my own progress for my knowlegde and work environment.

Looking forward for someone to write me about their goals for 2021 and side hustle if they have any! It will be probably my first response after all my post. Comment here or find me on IG; evangeli_ko


**Photo by @sasa_elebea


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page