top of page
Search

Broke & in love

How it is ???

Let me tell you.... I just lost my job cause it was from a Covid-19 program from government for 3 months!

So, i am an unemployed girl/woman with a new relationship of 5 months, we just moved in together in a new apartment with 1 bedroom.

You can ask me, why you made a move to move in in such a short small of time and with a future that is not staple. But I in love and I wanted it, also it was unsure if I was going to lose my job or they were going to keep me for at least 4 months (as the government was saying). The person I'm with is a person who wants us to live together and start a relationship like this, so we can know more each other and decide if we are good of each other. He isn't old, he is 30 years old but i really like the way he's thinking of relations and the future.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page